Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Top news

462 billion rubles were spent for truck spare parts in 2019 2.07.20 - 08:15 462 billion rubles were spent for truck spare parts in 2019

The total volume of the secondary market of automotive components and spare parts exceeded 244 million units

The report in focus

Automotive Industry In Russia. Results of 2019. Prospects

Automotive Industry In Russia. Results of 2019. Prospects

Exit date 02.06.2020

Format PDF, 55 стр.

Price 960 eur.

report contains information on automotive vehicle production in Russia, particularly passenger cars and commercial vehicles

02 june more info

Infographics

TOP-10 of brands by sales of vehicles of SUV segment in 2018

Analytics

Russian dealers of Ford began sales of updated Mondeo

Ford Mondeo sedan has received a technological upgrade aimed at the safety improving of the car and improving of the intelligent driver assistance systems. People can order updated Ford Mondeo at all official Ford dealers in Russia.

05 julymore info

Plan of events by automotive theme in 2012

Date /place Event Organizer Contacts
15-18 February/
St.Petersburg
VI annual international conference for mobilization of investment in car component production "AutoInvest®2012" AutoInvest® Ekaterina Smirnova
(812) 406-70-75
(smirnova@investa.spb.ru)
21 February/ Moscow Automotive conference for analysts and marketing specialists "AUTOMOTIVE MARKET OF PASSENGER CARS: results and forecasts" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitriy Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
2 March/ Moscow II annual conference "ComAuto 2012" VEDOMOSTI Armine Shaginyan
(495) 956-25-36
(a.shaginyan@vedomosti.ru)
20-22 March/ Moscow 15-th International Russian Automotive Forum Adam Smith CONFERENCES Lyudmila Sidorova
+44 (0) 20 7017 7766
+44 (0) 20 7490 3774
(lyudmilas@adamsmithconferences.com)
4-8 April/ St.Petersburg Exhibition "Car world 2012" FAREXPO Elizaveta Tkach
(812) 718-35-37 (ext.614)
(reklama5@orticon.com)
April/ Moscow Automotive conference for analysts and marketing specialists "USED CAR MARKET: resultsand forecasts" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitriy Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
April/ Moscow IX International conference-exhibition "Modern petrol station and petroleum storage depot: petroleum product market in Russia, trends equipment, operation" Magazine "Modern petrol station" Sergey Filenko
(495) 926-96-23
(filenko@sovazs.com)
18-19 April/ Moscow Conference "Caoutchouc, general mechanical rubber goods, tyres: traditions and innovations" NII EMI, MITHT, Association "Elastotechnika-RTI" Tatyana Konikova
(499) 256-21-66, (916) 035-64-54
(tkonikova@mail.ru)
18-19 April/ Moscow 2-nd International conference "Industrial oil and lubricants in metallurgy, automotive industry and metal processing" Rusmet Svetlana Antonova
(495) 980-06-08
(antonova@rusmet.ru)
May/ Moscow SEMINAR for exchange of experience "Marketing for car dealers" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitry Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51, (8482) 20-55-53
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
Anastasia Kalinina
(info@automarketolog.ru)
August/ Moscow Conference "Car business" (under Moscow Motor Show) VEDOMOSTI Svetlana Chashkina
(495) 956-25-36
(s.chashkina@vedomosti.ru)
October/ Moscow 2-nd annual international forum AUTORETAIL IN RUSSIA Adam Smith CONFERENCES Lyudmila Sidorova
+44 (0) 20 7017 7766
+44 (0) 20 7490 3774
(lyudmilas@adamsmithconferences.com)
November/ Kaluga Conference "AutoEvolution 2012" VEDOMOSTI Larisa Belousova
(495) 956-25-36
(l.belousova@vedomosri.ru)