Top news

TOP 10 countries by export of passenger cars from Russia 22.08.19 - 12:54 TOP 10 countries by export of passenger cars from Russia

In 1H19, 19.5 thousand passenger cars were exported

The report in focus

AUTOSTAT OMNIBUS-2019 CAR ANTIFREEZES: opinion of car owners (SPRING WAVE)

AUTOSTAT OMNIBUS-2019 CAR ANTIFREEZES: opinion of car owners (SPRING WAVE)

Exit date 22.08.2019

Format PDF

Price 2750 eur.

In the course of the study, we get the features of consumer behavior of car owners by the following themes: automotive antifreeze brand recognition (with and without options) and features of a car coolant choosing.

22 august more info

Infographics

Which power engines of cars are chosen by Russians?

Analytics

Russian dealers of Ford began sales of updated Mondeo

Ford Mondeo sedan has received a technological upgrade aimed at the safety improving of the car and improving of the intelligent driver assistance systems. People can order updated Ford Mondeo at all official Ford dealers in Russia.

05 julymore info

Plan of events by automotive theme in 2012

Date /place Event Organizer Contacts
15-18 February/
St.Petersburg
VI annual international conference for mobilization of investment in car component production "AutoInvest®2012" AutoInvest® Ekaterina Smirnova
(812) 406-70-75
(smirnova@investa.spb.ru)
21 February/ Moscow Automotive conference for analysts and marketing specialists "AUTOMOTIVE MARKET OF PASSENGER CARS: results and forecasts" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitriy Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
2 March/ Moscow II annual conference "ComAuto 2012" VEDOMOSTI Armine Shaginyan
(495) 956-25-36
(a.shaginyan@vedomosti.ru)
20-22 March/ Moscow 15-th International Russian Automotive Forum Adam Smith CONFERENCES Lyudmila Sidorova
+44 (0) 20 7017 7766
+44 (0) 20 7490 3774
(lyudmilas@adamsmithconferences.com)
4-8 April/ St.Petersburg Exhibition "Car world 2012" FAREXPO Elizaveta Tkach
(812) 718-35-37 (ext.614)
(reklama5@orticon.com)
April/ Moscow Automotive conference for analysts and marketing specialists "USED CAR MARKET: resultsand forecasts" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitriy Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
April/ Moscow IX International conference-exhibition "Modern petrol station and petroleum storage depot: petroleum product market in Russia, trends equipment, operation" Magazine "Modern petrol station" Sergey Filenko
(495) 926-96-23
(filenko@sovazs.com)
18-19 April/ Moscow Conference "Caoutchouc, general mechanical rubber goods, tyres: traditions and innovations" NII EMI, MITHT, Association "Elastotechnika-RTI" Tatyana Konikova
(499) 256-21-66, (916) 035-64-54
(tkonikova@mail.ru)
18-19 April/ Moscow 2-nd International conference "Industrial oil and lubricants in metallurgy, automotive industry and metal processing" Rusmet Svetlana Antonova
(495) 980-06-08
(antonova@rusmet.ru)
May/ Moscow SEMINAR for exchange of experience "Marketing for car dealers" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitry Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51, (8482) 20-55-53
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
Anastasia Kalinina
(info@automarketolog.ru)
August/ Moscow Conference "Car business" (under Moscow Motor Show) VEDOMOSTI Svetlana Chashkina
(495) 956-25-36
(s.chashkina@vedomosti.ru)
October/ Moscow 2-nd annual international forum AUTORETAIL IN RUSSIA Adam Smith CONFERENCES Lyudmila Sidorova
+44 (0) 20 7017 7766
+44 (0) 20 7490 3774
(lyudmilas@adamsmithconferences.com)
November/ Kaluga Conference "AutoEvolution 2012" VEDOMOSTI Larisa Belousova
(495) 956-25-36
(l.belousova@vedomosri.ru)