Top news

In February, Moscow returned the title of the largest secondary market in the country 28.03.17 - 14:23 In February, Moscow returned the title of the largest secondary market in the country

The analytic agency "AUTOSTAT" conducted a survey of the Russian market of passenger cars with mileage in February of 2017, according to which it was made a rating of regional markets.

The report in focus

Truck component and spare part market in Russia

Truck component and spare part market in Russia

Exit date 29.07.2016

Format PDF

Price 1690 eur.

AUTOSTAT analytic agency presents the report “Truck component and spare part market ...

29 july more info

Infographics

The dynamics of sales of new passenger cars in Russia - 2007-2015

Analytics

Russian new car market grew in 2013 in monetary terms

Financial capacity of the largest market in the country in the Moscow region has declined, but others could grow by tens of percent - mainly due to the replacement of low-cost cars by more expensive models, experts say.

19 junemore info

Plan of events by automotive theme in 2012

Date /place Event Organizer Contacts
15-18 February/
St.Petersburg
VI annual international conference for mobilization of investment in car component production "AutoInvest®2012" AutoInvest® Ekaterina Smirnova
(812) 406-70-75
(smirnova@investa.spb.ru)
21 February/ Moscow Automotive conference for analysts and marketing specialists "AUTOMOTIVE MARKET OF PASSENGER CARS: results and forecasts" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitriy Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
2 March/ Moscow II annual conference "ComAuto 2012" VEDOMOSTI Armine Shaginyan
(495) 956-25-36
(a.shaginyan@vedomosti.ru)
20-22 March/ Moscow 15-th International Russian Automotive Forum Adam Smith CONFERENCES Lyudmila Sidorova
+44 (0) 20 7017 7766
+44 (0) 20 7490 3774
(lyudmilas@adamsmithconferences.com)
4-8 April/ St.Petersburg Exhibition "Car world 2012" FAREXPO Elizaveta Tkach
(812) 718-35-37 (ext.614)
(reklama5@orticon.com)
April/ Moscow Automotive conference for analysts and marketing specialists "USED CAR MARKET: resultsand forecasts" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitriy Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
April/ Moscow IX International conference-exhibition "Modern petrol station and petroleum storage depot: petroleum product market in Russia, trends equipment, operation" Magazine "Modern petrol station" Sergey Filenko
(495) 926-96-23
(filenko@sovazs.com)
18-19 April/ Moscow Conference "Caoutchouc, general mechanical rubber goods, tyres: traditions and innovations" NII EMI, MITHT, Association "Elastotechnika-RTI" Tatyana Konikova
(499) 256-21-66, (916) 035-64-54
(tkonikova@mail.ru)
18-19 April/ Moscow 2-nd International conference "Industrial oil and lubricants in metallurgy, automotive industry and metal processing" Rusmet Svetlana Antonova
(495) 980-06-08
(antonova@rusmet.ru)
May/ Moscow SEMINAR for exchange of experience "Marketing for car dealers" AUTOSTAT
AutoMarketolog.Ru
Dmitry Lavrenev
(499) 685-01-51, (8482) 20-55-53
(dlavrenev@autostat.ru)
Anastasia Kalinina
(info@automarketolog.ru)
August/ Moscow Conference "Car business" (under Moscow Motor Show) VEDOMOSTI Svetlana Chashkina
(495) 956-25-36
(s.chashkina@vedomosti.ru)
October/ Moscow 2-nd annual international forum AUTORETAIL IN RUSSIA Adam Smith CONFERENCES Lyudmila Sidorova
+44 (0) 20 7017 7766
+44 (0) 20 7490 3774
(lyudmilas@adamsmithconferences.com)
November/ Kaluga Conference "AutoEvolution 2012" VEDOMOSTI Larisa Belousova
(495) 956-25-36
(l.belousova@vedomosri.ru)